

Winton Award (A) Winners

The Winton Awards are for research by a Post-Doctoral Fellow in a UK institution in astronomy whose career has shown the most promising development.

2022 Rebecca Smethurst

2021 Cassandra Hall

2020 Thomas Collett

2019 Blake Sherwin

2018 Rebecca Bowler

2017 Cosimo Inserra

2016 Ralph Schoenrich

2015 Michal Michalowski

2014 Benjamin Joachimi

2013 Baojiu Li

2012 Tom Kitching

2011 Sugata Kaviraj

2010 Elizabeth Stanway