

Early Career Award (A)

The Early Career Awards are for research by a Post-Doctoral Fellow in a UK institution in geophysics whose career has shown the most promising development.

2025 Steven Cunnington & Niall Jeffrey

Winton Award (A) Winners

The Winton Awards are for research by a Post-Doctoral Fellow in a UK institution in astronomy whose career has shown the most promising development.

2024 Chris Lovell 2023 Alexandra Amon 2022 Rebecca Smethurst 2021 Cassandra Hall 2020 Thomas Collett 2019 Blake Sherwin 2018 Rebecca Bowler 2017 Cosimo Inserra 2016 Ralph Schoenrich 2015 Michal Michalowski 2014 Benjamin Joachimi 2013 Baojiu Li 2013 Baojiu Li 2012 Tom Kitching 2011 Sugata Kaviraj 2010 Elizabeth Stanway