Grants Committee


The Treasurer (Chair), Senior Secretary, Astronomy Secretary and Geophysics Secretary

Terms of reference:

The Committee consider grant applications from the two grants rounds in February and August, and make awards.

Term of Appointment:

The Treasurer and Officers serve for the duration of their office; others for 3 years with the option of a further renewal of 3 years).